Nepal will take off Mongolia in the inaugural match of the Asian Games Men’s T20I 2023, set to take place at the Pingfeng Campus cricket field on Wednesday.

The stakes are high for both Nepal and Mongolia as securing a victory in this inaugural contest holds the promise of not just a strong initiation to their Asian Games odyssey but also the potential to infuse them with the indispensable momentum and self-assuredness.

Asian Games 2023 (Men’s Cricket), Match 1

  • Date and Time: September 27; 9:00 am local | 01:00 am GMT | 06:30 am IST
  • Venue: Pingfeng campus cricket field, Hangzhou

Pingfeng Campus cricket field pitch report:

The Pingfeng Campus Cricket Field pitch, provides an equitable platform for both fast and spin bowlers, emphasizing the importance of possessing a varied bowling arsenal to attain positive outcomes. Given this pitch’s characteristics, the captain who wins the toss will likely choose to field first.

Also READ: Asian Games 2023, Men’s Cricket Schedule: Date, Match Time, Venue, Broadcast & Live Streaming details

NEP vs MON Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Asif-Sheikh
  • Batters: Kushal Bhurtel, Rohit Kumar Paudel, B. Batsukh
  • All-rounders: Dipendra Singh-Airee, Luvsanzundui Erdenebulgan, Enkhbayar Buyantuguldur, Gulshan Jha
  • Bowler: Sandeep Lamichhane, Sompal Kami, Buyantushig Terbish

NEP vs MON Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Dipendra Singh-Airee (c), Sandeep Lamichhane
Choice 2: Kushal Bhurtel (c), Luvsanzundui Erdenebulgan (vc)

NEP vs MON Dream11 Prediction Backups:

KC Karan, Tur- Erdene Sumiya, Kushal Malla, Batmunkh Batkhuyag

NEP vs MON Dream11 Team for today’s match:

NEP vs MON Dream11 team (Image source: Dream11 screenshot)


Mongolia: E Buyantuguldur, M Altankhuyag, N Naranbaatar, T Sumiya, A Gan-Erdene, B Batikhuyag, B Namsrai, B Terbish, T Turmursukh, E Otgonbayar (wk), E Munkhbat (wk), O Lutbayar (wk), B Batsukh, L Erdenebulgan, R Batmunk

Nepal: Rohit Kumar Paudel (c), Sundeep Jora, Kushal Bhurtel, Pratis GC, Bibek Yadav, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kushal Malla (wk), Asif Sheikh (wk), Binod Bhandari (wk), Karan KC, Gulshan Kumar Jha, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane, Abhinash Bohara

Also READ: Twitter erupts as Indian women’s cricket team wins its first-ever gold medal at the Asian Games

#Asian #Games #NEP #MON #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Nepal #Mongolia


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *