Australia will take on the West Indies in a two-match Frank Worell Trophy series scheduled to begin from Wednesday. The two matches will be a part of the 2021-23 ICC World Test Championship.

Australia – with a win percentage of 70 – are on top of the WTC standings, while the West Indies are placed in the sixth position with a win percentage of 50 in the current cycle.

Following the series against the West Indies, Australia will host South Africa for three Tests at the end of the year before embarking on a four-Test series in India that may decide their World Test Championship fortunes to play the final.

Schedule for AUS vs WI Tests:

  • 1st Test: November 30 – December 4, Perth Stadium at 02:20 am GMT/ 7:50 am IST/ 10:20 am local
  • 2nd Test: December 8-12, Adelaide Oval at 04:00 am GMT/ 9:30 am IST/ 02:30 pm local

Squads:

Australia – Usman Khawaja, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins (c), Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Scott Boland, Marcus Harris

West Indies – Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Nkrumah Bonner, Devon Thomas, Kyle Mayers, Joshua Da Silva (wk), Roston Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Kemar Roach, Jayden Seales, Raymon Reifer, Jason Holder, Jermaine Blackwood, Shamarh Brooks, Anderson Phillip

Broadcast and live Streaming details:

  • India – Sony Six; Sony LIV
  • Pakistan – PTV Sports
  • England – Sky Sports
  • Australia – Fox Sports
  • US & Canada – Williow TV
  • Caribbean islands – Flow Sports
  • New Zealand – Sky Sport

#Australia #West #Indies #Test #series #Fixtures #Squads #MatchTime #Broadcast #Live #Streaming #details


sport

Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: