Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) will take on Saint Lucia Kings (SLK) in Match 24 of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023.

TKR currently sits at the top position of the CPL 2023 points table and have just two games remaining in the league stage. On the other hand, SLK are placed on the third spot with eight points and would be eyeing to move up in the table.

CPL 2023, 24nd Match:

  • Date and time: September 10; 8:00 pm local | 12:00 am GMT (Sept 11) | 05:30 am IST (Sept 11)
  • Venue: Brian Lara Stadium in Tarouba, Trinidad

Brian Lara Stadium Pitch Report

The cricket pitch at Tarouba’s Brian Lara Cricket Academy has proven to be quite demanding for batters. Bowlers, on the other hand, have typically found success at this venue, and spin bowlers, in particular, are likely to benefit significantly from the pitch’s favourable conditions.

TKR vs SLK Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Nicholas Pooran, Johnson Charles
  • Batters: Kieron Pollard, Sean Williams, Martin Guptill
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Sikandar Raza, Sunil Narine
  • Bowlers: Alzarri Joseph, Akeal Hosein

TKR vs SLK Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Andre Russell (c), Sikandar Raza (c)
Choice 2: Nicholas Pooran (c), Johnson Charles (vc)

Also READ: WCPL Final 2023, BR-W vs GUY-W: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Women’s Caribbean Premier League

TKR vs SLK Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Colin Munro, Peter Hatzoglou, Lorcan Tucker, Ali Khan

TKR vs SLK Dream11 Team for today’s match (Sep 9, 12:00 am GMT)

Also WATCH: Fabian Allen’s skyward celebration after a stunning catch to dismiss Kieron Pollard in CPL 2023


Trinbago Knight Riders: Martin Guptill, Mark Deyal, Nicholas Pooran, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Akeal Hosein, Sunil Narine, Ali Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Jayden Seales, Terrance Hinds, Dwayne Bravo, Chadwick Walton, Tom Curran, Kadeem Alleyne, Jaden Carmichael

Saint Lucia Kings: Colin Munro, Johnson Charles(w), Sean Williams, Sadrack Descarte, Roshon Primus, Sikandar Raza(c), Roston Chase, Matthew Forde, Khary Pierre, Alzarri Joseph, Peter Hatzoglou, Chris Sole, Jeavor Royal, Kimani Melius, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Leonardo Julien, McKenny Clarke, Jair McAllister.

#CPL #TKR #SLK #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Caribbean #Premier #League


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *