Delhi Capitals (DC) and Mumbai Indians (MI) are all set to square off with each other in the final of the 2023 Women’s Premier League (WPL) at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday, March 26.

Meg Lanning’s DC reached the final after registering a comprehensive win over UP Warriorz (UPW) in the last league game of the tournament on Tuesday (March 21). Harmanpreet Kaur-led MI, on the other hand, thrashed UPW in the Eliminator on Friday (March 24) to book a place for the summit clash.

Pitch report:

The pitch at the Brabourne Stadium has been batting-friendly so far. Bowling first will be an ideal choice after winning the toss, while a total of 180 plus will be a good score to defend on this surface.

Date and Match Timings:

  • Sunday, March 26; 7:30 pm IST/ 2:00 pm GMT

Live streaming and broadcast details:

  • India: Sports18, Jio Cinema
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • United States: Willow TV
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9
  • Afghanistan: Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
  • Nepal: Yupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
  • Sri Lanka: Yupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
  • Maldives: Yupp TV, Medianet
  • Singapore: StarHub TV+
  • MENA Countries: Yupp TV


Delhi Capitals – Meg Lanning (c), Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marizanne Kapp, Alice Capsey, Jess Jonassen, Arundhati Reddy, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Jasia Akhtar, Laura Harris, Tara Norris, Minnu Mani, Aparna Mondal, Titas Sadhu, Sneha Deepthi

Mumbai Indians – Hayley Matthews, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Melie Kerr, Pooja Vastrakar, Issy Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Humaira Kazi, Jintimani Kalita, Saika Ishaque, Heather Graham, Chloe Tryon, Dhara Gujjar, Sonam Yadav, Neelam Bisht, Priyanka Bala.


#Delhi #Capitals #Mumbai #Indians #WPL #Final #watch #India #countries


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: