The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the biggest and most popular cricket leagues in the world. It is a high-energy, fast-paced tournament that draws in fans from all over the globe. One of the key factors that make the IPL so exciting is the presence of talented and charismatic anchors and presenters who bring the action to life for viewers.

The IPL has been fortunate to have a talented group of anchors and presenters over the years who have become household names among fans. These individuals are responsible for keeping the viewers engaged and entertained throughout the tournament.

This year, two separate broadcasters in the IPL, Star Sports and Jio Cinema are colliding head-on. Both have roped in celebrity anchors to add glamour to their pre and post match talk shows.

The first match of the IPL 2023 will be played between defending champion Gujarat Titans and the four-time winners Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Friday, March 31. A glittering opening ceremony has also been scheduled ahead of the opening clash between the two giants.

The grand finale of the marquee event is scheduled on May 26.

Here’s the complete list of anchors and presenters for IPL 2023

Suhail Chandhok and Sanjana Ganesan (Photo Source: Twitter)

Jio Cinema:

  • Ridhima Pathak (Hindi)
  • Sanjana Ganesan (English)
  • Anant Tyagi (Hindi)
  • Suhail Chandhok (English)
  • Reena D’souza (Kannada)
  • Supriya Singh (English)
  • Surbhi Vaid (Hindi)
  • Glenn Saldanha (Hindi)

Star Sports:

  • Jatin Sapru
  • Nashpreet Kaur
  • Tanya Purohit (Hindi)
  • Suren Sundaram
  • Bhavna Balakrishnan (Tamil)
Nashpreet Kaur
Nashpreet Kaur (Photo Source: Twitter)

#Sanjana #Ganesan #Jatin #Sapru #Ridhima #Pathak #Heres #full #list #anchors #presenters #IPL


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *