India will be poised to face Australia in the conclusive ODI of their three-game series, scheduled to take place at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot on September 27.

With a commanding lead in the series secured by a resounding victory in the prior contest in Indore, India looks to further solidify its position. Meanwhile, Australia seeks to prevent a series whitewash by claiming victory in the final fixture. As both teams prepare for the upcoming ICC ODI World Cup 2023, this match serves as a crucial opportunity to refine their strategies for the global event.

IND vs AUS 2023, 3rd ODI:

  • Date and Time: September 27; 8:00 am GMT | 01:30 pm local | 01:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot is known to be batter-friendly, offering good bounce and a relatively flat surface, which often leads to high-scoring games. Bowlers may find it challenging to generate significant movement, especially as the match progresses. The captain winning the toss is likely to opt for batting first to set a formidable total on the scoreboard.

Also READ: Twist in the tale: Truth behind Kapil Dev’s viral kidnapping video – ODI World Cup 2023

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: KL Rahul
  • Batters: Rohit Sharma, David Warner, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer
  • All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis, Hardik Pandya
  • Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer (vc)
Choice 2: Adam Zampa (c), Mohammed Siraj (vc)

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ishan Kishan, Alex Cary, Marnus Labuschagne, Ravichandran Ashwin

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team for today’s match (8:00 am GMT, 3rd ODI):

India vs Australia, 3rd ODI, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Twitter)


India: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin

Australia: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Inglis, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins (c), Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Matthew Short, Spencer Johnson, Tanveer Sangha

Also READ: IND vs AUS 2023: Australia’s best playing XI for the 3rd ODI against India

#IND #AUS #3rd #ODI #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #India #Australia


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *