India and New Zealand will take on each other in the inaugural World Test Championship (WTC) final from June 18 to 22 in a match that could have a profound influence on cricket globally.

New Zealand are battle-hardened, thanks to their 1-0 series triumph over England. The second and final Test of the two-match series completed on Sunday at Edgbaston, where the Blackcaps registered a dominant eight-wicket win after a draw at Lord’s.

On the other hand, Team India has not played any competitive game since the end of March and just took the field for an intra-squad practice match while undergoing quarantine.

  • Winners: USD 1.6 million
  • Runners-up: USD 800,000
  • Tie/Draw: USD 1.2 million each

Broadcast and Live Streaming details

  • India: Star Sports 1; Disney+Hotstar
  • Sri Lanka: Star Sports 1
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: RTA Sport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • England: SKY Sports
  • USA: Willow TV; Hotstar US
  • Canada: Willow TV; Hotstar Canada
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • UAE: Etisalat – CricLife; Switch TV
  • Rest of the World:

Share with a Cricket fan!

Read Next Article

↓↓ Scroll down ↓↓

TAGS: , , , , , ,

CATEGORY: ICC World Test Championship

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.

#WTC #Final #Broadcast #live #streaming #details #watch #India #USA #Pakistan #countries


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *