The nineteenth match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 will showcase a showdown between the Bangla Tigers and Team Abu Dhabi on Monday, December 4. The iconic Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will be the stage for this exciting and intense spectacle, providing fans with the prospect of an exhilarating encounter.

In their recent match, the Abu Dhabi faced a setback, losing to Deccan Gladiators by a margin of 63 runs. On the flip side, the Tigers emerged victorious in their latest outing against Northern Warriors, securing a narrow win by just 2 runs.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, BT vs TAB:

  • Date and time: December 04, 04:30 pm GMT / 10:00 pm IST/ 08:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium’s playing surface is acknowledged for its equity, providing an equal ground for both batters and bowlers. As the match unfolds, spinners frequently encounter favorable conditions, highlighting the impartial traits of the pitch. Drawing from previous performances at this venue, teams winning the toss tend to lean towards choosing to field first as a component of their strategic approach

BT vs TAB Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Kusal Mendis, Tom Banton
  • Batters: David Miller, Chris Lynn, Alex Hales, Rassie van der Dussen
  • All-rounders: Shakib Al Hasan, Dwaine Pretorius, Daniel Sams
  • Bowlers: Tymal Mills, Noor Ahmad

BT vs TAB Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1:  Tom Banton (c), Kusal Mendis (vc)
  • Choice 2: Alex Hales (c), Shakib Al Hasan (vc)

Also READ: Twitter reactions: Shai Hope’s brilliant century helps West Indies script historic chase against England in 1st ODI

BT vs TAB Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Matiullah Khan, Rohan Mustafa, Rumman Raees, Leus du Plooy

BT vs TAB Dream11 Team for today’s match (December 4, 04:30 pm GMT):

BT vs TAB Dream11 Team
BT vs TAB Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Bangla Tigers: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Saim Ayub, Iftikhar Ahmed, Kusal Mendis, Dominic Drakes, Reece Topley, Carlos Brathwaite, Daniel Sams, Matheesha Pathirana, Matiullah Khan, Rohan Mustafa, Haider Ali, Abdul Ghaffar, Amartya Kaul, Rassie van der Dussen, Taskin Ahmed, Robin Uthappa, Azam Khan, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Meet Bhavsar, Kashif Ali, Mehran Mumtaz, Shahnawaz Dahani, Jash Giyanani, Gulsan Jha, Saideep Ganesh, Abhishek Paradkar, Shannon Gabriel

Team Abu Dhabi: Dwaine Pretorius (captain), Kyle Mayers, Tymal Mills, Alex Hales, Rumman Raees, Leus du Plooy, Keemo Paul, Gerhard Erasmus, Colin Ingram, Asif Khan, Alishan Sharafu, Ethan D’Souza, Allah Mohammad, Noor Ahmad, Mubasir Khan, Yasir Mohammad, Marco Jansen, Qasim Akram, Loverpeet Singh, Haseebullah Khan, Abdul Faseeh, Akhtar Shah, Mousom Dhakal, Sultan Ahmed, Gurkeerat Singh.

Also READ: 5 teams that could target Harry Brook in IPL 2024 auction

#Abu #Dhabi #T10 #League #TAB #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Bangla #Tigers #Team #Abu #Dhabi


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *