Deccan Gladiators are set to face the Bangla Tigers in the eighth match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023. This exciting encounter is scheduled to take place at the iconic Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Thursday, November 30, the upcoming showdown promises to be a thrilling and intense spectacle.

The Gladiators secured a nine-wicket victory against Delhi Bulls in their previous outing, while the Tigers suffered a defeat in their last game against New York Strikers by eight wickets.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, DG vs BT:

  • Date and time: November 30, 2023, 04:30 pm GMT/ 10:00 pm IST/ 08:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium is well-known for its even playing conditions, providing assistance to both batters and bowlers. With the match advancing, spinners tend to become more effective, emphasizing the pitch’s impartial nature. Considering past patterns at this location, the team that wins the toss may choose to bowl first

DG vs BT Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran, Kusal Mendis
  • Batter: David Miller, Chris Lynn, Dasun Shanaka, Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • All-rounders: Shakib al Hasan, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim
  • Bowlers: Trent Boult, Josh Little

DG vs BT Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Nicholas Pooran (c), Shakib al Hasan (vc)
  • Choice 2: David Miller (c), Kusal Mendis (vc)

Also READ: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, TAD vs NW: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report – Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors

DG vs BT Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Fabian Allen, Joe Clarke, Rohan Mustafa, Haider Ali

DG vs BT Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 30, 04:30 pm GMT):

DG vs BT Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Deccan Gladiators: Nicholas Pooran (c), Trent Boult, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Fabian Allen, Joe Clarke, Josh Little, Zahir Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Zahid, Nav Pabreja, Khawaja Nafay, David Wiese, Nuwan Thushara, Imad Wasim, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Huraira, Rahul Bhatia, Aqib Ilyas, Hazrat Bilal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Sabir Ali, Arshad Iqbal, Saad Masood, Kashyap Prajapati, Luke Wood

Bangla Tigers: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Saim Ayub, Iftikhar Ahmed, Kusal Mendis, Dominic Drakes, Reece Topley, Carlos Brathwaite, Daniel Sams, Matheesha Pathirana, Matiullah Khan, Rohan Mustafa, Haider Ali, Abdul Ghaffar, Amartya Kaul, Rassie van der Dussen, Taskin Ahmed, Robin Uthappa, Azam Khan, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Meet Bhavsar, Kashif Ali, Mehran Mumtaz, Shahnawaz Dahani, Jash Giyanani, Gulsan Jha, Saideep Ganesh, Abhishek Paradkar, Shannon Gabriel

Also READ: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, MSA vs CB: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips &; Pitch Report – Morrisville Samp Army vs The Chennai Braves

#Abu #Dhabi #T10 #League #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Bangla #Tigers #Deccan #Gladiators


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *