Deccan Gladiators will battle against Northern Warriors in Match 21 of the ongoing Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023. The match will take place at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Tuesday.

Gladiators have won three of the five games they have played so far, while the Warriors have emerged victorious in only two of their five clashes.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, DG vs NW:

  • Date and time: December 05, 02:00 pm GMT / 07:30 pm IST/ 06:00 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The playing surface at Sheikh Zayed Stadium is renowned for its fairness, offering an equitable platform for both batters and bowlers. Spinners often find advantageous conditions as the game progresses, emphasizing the pitch’s impartial characteristics. Based on historical performances at this venue, teams winning the toss typically opt to field first as part of their strategic approach.

DG vs NW Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Nicholas Pooran
  • Batters: Angelo Mathews, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Hazratullah Zazai, Andre Fletcher
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, James Neesham
  • Bowlers: TAbrez Shamsi, Abhimanyu Mithun, Nuwan Tushara

DG vs NW Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Nicholas Pooran (c),  Andre Russell (vc)
  • Choice 2: Tom Kohler Cadmore (c), Andre Fletcher (vc)

Also READ – Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023: TV channels, live streaming details – When and where to watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, USA, UK & other countries

DG vs NW Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Kennar Lewis, Colin Munro, David Wiese, Fabian Allen

DG vs NW Dream11 Team for today’s match (December 5, 02:00 pm GMT):

DG vs NW Dream11 team
DG vs NW Dream11 team (Image source: Dream11 Screengrab)

Also READ: Reason why England pacer Jofra Archer didn’t register for IPL 2024 Auction


Deccan Gladiators: Nicholas Pooran (c), Trent Boult, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Fabian Allen, Joe Clarke, Josh Little, Zahir Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Zahid, Nav Pabreja, Khawaja Nafay, David Wiese, Nuwan Thushara, Imad Wasim, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Huraira, Rahul Bhatia, Aqib Ilyas, Hazrat Bilal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Sabir Ali, Arshad Iqbal, Saad Masood, Kashyap Prajapati, Luke Wood

Northern Warriors: Wanindu Hasaranga (c), James Neesham, Hazratullah Zazai, Colin Munro, Azmatullah Omarzai, Mohammad Hasnain, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kennar Lewis, Adam Hose, Ziaur Rahman, Rahul Chopra, Rameez Shahzad, Kaunain Abbas, Shamar Joseph, Ankur Sangwan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Angelo Mathews, Vatsal Vaghela, Adeel Shafique, Ahmed Daniyal, Aryan Lakra, Mohammad Imran, Rohail Nazir, Syed Faridoun, Fahad Nawaz.

#Abu #Dhabi #T10 #League #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Deccan #Gladiators #Northern #Warriors


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *