Morisville Samp Army will lock horns against The Chennai Braves in Match 7 of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023. The clash will take place at the renowned Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Dubai.

The Samp Army lost their first clash against the Northern Warriors by nine runs, while the Chennai Braves emerged victorious in their initial game of the tournament against Team Abu Dhabi by four runs.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, MSA vs CB:

  • Date and time: November 30, 2023, 02:00 pm GMT/ 07:30 pm IST/ 06:00 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium is well-known for providing a fair playing field conducive to both batters and bowlers. As the match unfolds, spinners often find favorable conditions, emphasizing the pitch’s impartial nature. Considering the historical patterns at this venue, the team that wins the toss may prefer to bowl first.

MSA vs CB Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Andries Gous
  • Batters: Faf du Plessis, Jason Roy, Stephen Eskinazi
  • All-rounders: Moeen Ali, Mohammad Nabi, Jason Holder
  • Bowlers: Peter Hatzoglou, Obed McCoy, Samuel Cook, Junaid Siddique

MSA vs CB Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Jason Roy (c), Faf du Plessis (vc)
  • Choice 2: Andries Gous (c), Moeen Ali (vc)

Also READ: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Squads: Players list and captains of all eight teams

MSA vs CB Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dewald Brevis, Charith Asalanka, Karim Janat

MSA vs CB Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 30, 02:00 pm GMT):

MSA vs CB Dream11 team
MSA vs CB Dream11 team (Image source: Dream11 screenshot)

Also READ – Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, BT vs NYS: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report – Bangla Tigers vs New York Strikers


Morrisville Samp Army: Faf du Plessis, Jason Holder, Dewald Brevis, Moeen Ali (c), Maheesh Theekshana, George Garton, Bas de Leede, Andries Gous, Najibullah Zadran, Salman Irshad, Basil Hameed, Ansh Tandon, Muhammad Irfan, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Peter Hatzoglou, Monank Patel, Obus Pienaar, Karim Janat

Chennai Braves: Jason Roy, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Obed McCoy, Sikandar Raza (c), Sam Cook, Imran Tahir, George Munsey, Kobe Herft, Richard Ngarava, Junaid Siddique, Aayan Afzal Khan, Vriitya Aravind, Kai Smith, Stephen Eskinazi, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Rehan Ahmed, Ahsan Hafeez, Jayden Seales, Mohammad Ilyas, Aaliyan Mehmood, Shawaiz Irfan, Arafat Minhas, Vishnu Sukumaran, Khalid Shah, Ali Naseer

#Abu #Dhabi #T10 #League #MSA #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Morrisville #Samp #Army #Chennai #Braves