The ninth match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 will witness the Northern Warriors taking on the New York Strikers at the iconic Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Friday, December 1. This anticipated encounter is expected to be a captivating and intense spectacle.

Both teams emerged victorious in their previous games in the tournament. The Warriors clinched a ten-wicket win against Team Abu Dhabi in their last outing, while the Strikers defeated the Bangla Tigers by eight wickets.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, NW vs NYS:

  • Date and time: December 1, 2023, 11:30 am GMT/ 05:00 pm IST/ 03:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium is renowned for its balanced playing conditions, offering support to both batters and bowlers. As the game progresses, spinners tend to gain an advantage, highlighting the pitch’s neutral characteristics. Based on historical trends at this venue, the team winning the toss might opt to field first.

NW vs NYS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Kusal Perera, Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Batters: Angelo Mathews, Colin Munro, Asif Ali, Hazratullah Zazai
  • All-rounders: Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Bowlers: Mohammad Amir, Tabraiz Shamsi

NW vs NYS Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Kieron Pollard (c), Wanindu Hasaranga (vc)
  • Choice 2: Angelo Mathews (c), Tabraiz Shamsi (vc)

Also WATCH: Jason Sangha replicates Cameron Green’s airborne one-handed catch during the Sheffield Shield game

NW vs NYS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ziaur Rahman, Rahul Chopra, Akeal Hosein, Odean Smith

NW vs NYS Dream11 Team for today’s match (December 1, 11:30 am GMT):

NW vs NYS Dream11 Team
NW vs NYS Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Northern Warriors: Wanindu Hasaranga (c), James Neesham, Hazratullah Zazai, Colin Munro, Azmatullah Omarzai, Mohammad Hasnain, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kennar Lewis, Adam Hose, Ziaur Rahman, Rahul Chopra, Rameez Shahzad, Kaunain Abbas, Shamar Joseph, Ankur Sangwan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Angelo Mathews, Vatsal Vaghela, Adeel Shafique, Ahmed Daniyal, Aryan Lakra, Mohammad Imran, Rohail Nazir, Syed Faridoun, Fahad Nawaz

New York Strikers: Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Narine, Mohammad Amir, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Akeal Hosein, Odean Smith, Lahiru Kumara, Chamika Karunaratne, Kusal Perera, Muhammad Waseem, Muhammad Jawadullah, CP Rizwan, Lasith Croospulle, Will Jacks, Ali Khan, Shoaib Malik, Rashid Khan, Saqib Mahmood, Irfan Khan, Hunain Shah, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammed Faraazuddin

Also READ: BCCI announces Team India squad for the multi-format tour of South Africa; KL Rahul to lead in ODIs, Suryakumar Yadav in T20Is

#Abu #Dhabi #T10 #League #NYS #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Northern #Warriors #York #Strikers


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *