The stage is set for the inaugural clash of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, where New York Strikers will lock horns against Deccan Gladiators at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Tuesday.

Both sides will be eager to start their campaign with a victory and gain the needed momentum in the tournament.

LLC 2023, NYS vs DG

  • Date and time: November 28 at 2:00 pm GMT | 7:30 pm IST | 6:00 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report

The Pacers hold a marginal edge on the Sheikh Zayed Stadium’s Pitch, where the ball tends to grip the surface before reaching the bat. This intermittent adherence to the pitch makes it particularly challenging for batters to execute their shots early in the match. Consequently, the batters might aggressively approach the spinners to navigate these unique playing conditions.

NYS vs DG Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran, Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Batters: Shane Rutherford, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Andre Fletcher
  • All-rounders: Kieron Pollard, Sunil narine, Andre Russell
  • Bowlers: Trent Boult, Mohammad Amir, Akeal Hosein

NYS vs DG Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Nicholas Pooran (c), Kieron Pollard (vc)
  • Choice 2: Andre Russell (c), Mohammad Amir (vc)

Also READ – Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023: TV channels, live streaming details | When and where to watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, USA, UK & other countries

NYS vs DG Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, David Wiese, Joshua Little

NYS vs DG Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 28, 02:00 pm GMT):

NYS vs DG Dream11 Team
NYS vs DG Dream11 Team (Image source: Twitter)

Also READ: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Squads: Players list and captains of all eight teams


New York Strikers: Will Jacks, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Muhammad Waseem, Lasith Croospulle, Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Narine, Chamika Karunaratne, Odean Smith, Kusal Perera, Akeal Hosein, Mohammad Amir, Lahiru Kumara, Ali Khan, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Muhammad Jawadullah

Deccan Gladiators: Khawaja Nafay, Nicholas Pooran (c & wk), Fabian Allen, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, David Wiese, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Joe Clarke, Waqar Salamkheil, Joshua Little, Trent Boult, Zahir Khan, Zahoor Khan, Nuwan Thushara, Mohammad Zahid, Nav Pabreja.

#Abu #Dhabi #T10 #League #NYS #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #York #Strikers #Deccan #Gladiators


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *