As anticipation builds, the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium is gearing up to host the much-awaited seventh edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League, commencing on Tuesday, November 28. The iconic stadium will serve as the exclusive venue for all matches, including the high-stakes playoffs.

8 teams to compete for the coveted trophy

Eight formidable teams are vying for supremacy in the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023: New York Strikers, Deccan Gladiators, Northern Warriors, Morrisville Samp Army, Delhi Bulls, Chennai Braves, Team Abu Dhabi and Bangla Tigers. Each team is armed with a mix of international and domestic talents, promising an exhilarating display of cricketing prowess throughout the tournament.

The Deccan Gladiators will enter the competition as the reigning champions, having clinched consecutive titles in the 2021 and 2022 editions. The Gladiators, known for their aggressive and entertaining style of play, will be eager to secure a historic three-peat in the upcoming season.

Match Timings for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

The Abu Dhabi T10 cricket matches will feature a variety of time slots. During double-header days, the first game is scheduled to begin at 6:15 pm local time (2:15 pm GMT or 7:45 pm IST), followed by the second game of the double-header starting at 8:30 pm local time (4:30 pm GMT or 10 pm IST).

Also READ: Next ODI World Cup in South Africa: Date, venues, format and qualification scenarios of participating teams

Complete schedule for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

November 28

  • New York Strikers vs Deccan Gladiators, Match 1
  • Northern Warriors vs Morrisville Samp Army, Match 2

November 29

  • Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators, Match 3
  • Team Abu Dhabi vs Chennai Braves, Match 4
  • Bangla Tigers vs New York Strikers, Match 5

November 30

  • Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors, Match 6
  • Morrisville Samp Army vs Chennai Braves, Match 7
  • Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers, Match 8

December 1

  • Northern Warriors vs New York Strikers, Match 9
  • Morrisville Samp Army vs Team Abu Dhabi, Match 10
  • Delhi Bulls vs Chennai Braves, Match 11

December 2

  • Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi, Match 12
  • Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers, Match 13
  • Chennai Braves vs Northern Warriors, Match 14

December 3

  • Morrisville Samp Army vs Delhi Bulls, Match 15
  • Northern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers, Match 16
  • Deccan Gladiators vs Chennai Braves, Match 17

December 4

  • New York Strikers vs Delhi Bulls, Match 18
  • Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi, Match 19

December 5

  • Bangla Tigers vs Morrisville Samp Army, Match 20
  • Deccan Gladiators vs Northern Warriors, Match 21
  • New York Strikers vs Team Abu Dhabi, Match 22

December 6

  • Chennai Braves vs New York Strikers, Match 23
  • Morrisville Samp Army vs Deccan Gladiators, Match 24
  • Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors, Match 25

December 7

  • Chennai Braves vs Bangla Tigers, Match 26
  • Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls, Match 27
  • New York Strikers vs Morrisville Samp Army, Match 28

December 8

  • Qualifier 1 (Team 1 vs Team 2), Match 29
  • Eliminator (Team 3 vs Team 4), Match 30
  • Qualifier 2 (Winner Eliminator vs Loser Qualifier 1), Match 31

December 9

Broadcast and Live Streaming details for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

Also READ: 4 captains who won ODI World Cup the year after getting married

#Abu #Dhabi #T10 #League #channels #live #streaming #details #watch #India #Pakistan #Australia #USA #countries


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *