The Super Four stage of the ongoing Asia Cup 2022 will begin on Saturday in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (UAE). Four teams – India, Pakistan, Afghanistan and official host Sri Lanka have progressed to the Super Four stage.

India topped Group A with consecutive victories, while Afghanistan also finished as the leader of Group B with back-to-back wins. On the other hand, Sri Lanka and Pakistan qualified for the Super 4 after beating Bangladesh and Hong Kong, respectively.

The Super 4 will be played in the round-robin format; therefore, each team will face the other three sides once. The top two teams will then lock horns in the final on September 11 in Dubai.

Complete fixtures of Super 4 stage

  • Match 1 – Saturday, September 3: Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Sharjah
  • Match 2 – Sunday, September 4: India vs Pakistan, Dubai
  • Match 3 – Tuesday, September 6: Sri Lanka vs India, Dubai
  • Match 4 – Wednesday, September 7: Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Sharjah
  • Match 5 – Thursday, September 8: India vs Afghanistan, Dubai
  • Match 6 – Friday, September 9: Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, Dubai
  • Final – Sunday, September 11: TBC, Dubai

Broadcast and Live streaming details

  • India: Star Sports, Disney+Hotstar
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • USA: ESPN+

Share with a Cricket fan!

Read Next Article

↓↓ Scroll down ↓↓

TAGS: , , , ,


For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.


#Asia #Cup #Super #schedule #Live #steaming #details


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *