Hong Kong are all set to lock horns with Japan in the eighth men’s cricket match of the Asian Games 2023. The contest will take place at the Pingfeng Campus Cricket Field in Hangzhou on Sunday, October 1.

It is worth mentioning that Hong Kong and Japan have won their previous games. Japan defeated Cambodia in their last fixture, while Hong Kong also emerged victorious against the same opponents.

Both Hong Kong and Japan will now look to carry their momentum.

Asian Games 2023 (Men’s Cricket), Match 8

  • Date and Time: October 1; 2:00 pm local | 06:00 am GMT | 11:30 am IST
  • Venue: Pingfeng campus cricket field, Hangzhou

Also READ: ODI World Cup 2023 – Guwahati hotel commits big blunder on the name of Hardik Pandya

Pingfeng Campus cricket field pitch report:

The Pingfeng Campus Cricket Field pitch is a versatile one, accommodating both fast and spin bowlers, underscoring the need for a well-rounded bowling lineup to secure victory. In the six matches played on this pitch to date, three have been won by the team that batted first, while the remaining three went to the team that batted second. With these distinct pitch attributes and the available data, the victorious captain will need to carefully weigh their options regarding whether to choose to bat or bowl first, carefully considering their team’s strengths and strategic preferences.

HK vs JPN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Muhammad Khan, Alex Patmore
  • Batters: Kendel Kadowaki Fleming, Babar Hayat, Lachlan Lake
  • All-rounders: Nizakat Khan, Nasrulla Rana, Ibrahim Takahashi, Declan Suzuki
  • Bowler: Ryan Drake, Ayush Shukla

HK vs JPN Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Nasrulla Rana (c), Babar Hayat (vc)
Choice 2: Nizakat Khan (c), Ryan Drake (vc)

HK vs JPN Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ehsan Khan, Akbar Khan, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Wataru Miyauchi

HK vs JPN Dream11 Team for today’s match:

HK vs JPN Dream11 Team


Japan: Reo Sakurano, Ibrahim Takahashi, Tsuyoshi Takada, Lachlan Lake, Kendel Kadowaki Fleming, Makoto Taniyama, Sabaorish Ravichandran, Declan Suzuki, Supun Navaratne, Alex Patmore (wk), Wataru Miyauchi, Muneeb Siddique, Kohei Kubota, Ryan Drake, Piyush Kumbhare

Hong Kong: Babar Hayat, Muhammad Khan, Hamed Khan, Shiv Mathur, Nizakat Khan, Akbar Khan, Anas Khan, Niaz Ali, Ehsan Khan, Shahid Wasif, Nasrulla Rana, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Ayush Shukla, Mohammad Hassan Khan, Adil Mehmood

Also READ: MS Dhoni’s new Shah Rukh Khan-like ponytail look gives fans 2007 vintage vibes

#Asian #Games #JPN #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Hong #Kong #Japan


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *