Barbados Royals (BR) will lock horns with Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) in the thirteenth match of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023.

Both teams have won a game each out of three games in the ongoing tournament and would look to grab two crucial points by emerging victorious in the upcoming contest.

CPL 2023, 13th Match:

  • Date and time: August 30; 07:00 pm local | 11:00 pm GMT | 04:30 am IST (August 31)
  • Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Kensington Oval Pitch Report:

The pitch at Kensington Oval offers an even advantage to both batters and bowlers. Batters can enjoy a favourable bounce and carry from the track, with the ball gaining better momentum as the game advances. Yet, spinners are also poised to benefit from the surface’s gradual nature, while seamers will have to depend heavily on their accuracy, given the absence of lateral movement from the pitch.

Given the prevailing conditions and historical data from Kensington Oval, the team winning the toss is likely to opt for chasing.

BR vs TKR Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran
  • Batters: Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Kyle Mayers, Dwayne Bravo, Nyeem Young
  • Bowlers: Akeal Hosein, Qais Ahmad

BR vs TKR Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Jason Holder (c), Andre Russell (vc)
  • Choice 2: Nicholas Pooran (c), Dwayne Bravo (vc)

Also READ: Asia Cup makes a glorious return to Pakistan after a 15-year hiatus; marked by a spectacular opening ceremony in Multan

BR vs TKR Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Roelof van der Merwe, Martin Guptill, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall

BR vs TKR Dream11 Team for today’s match:

BR vs TKR Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)


Barbados Royals: Rahkeem Cornwall, Kyle Mayers, Alick Athanaze, Justin Greaves, Kevin Wickham (wk), Rovman Powell (c), Jason Holder, Roelof van der Merwe, Nyeem Young, Qais Ahmad, Obed McCoy, Donavon Ferreira, Joshua Bishop, Ramon Simmonds, Akeem Jordan, Laurie Evans, Rivaldo Clarke

Trinbago Knight Riders: Martin Guptill, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Chadwick Walton, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan, Jayden Seales, Jaden Carmichael, Kadeem Alleyne, Waqar Salamkheil, Terrance Hinds, Mark Deyal, Tom Curran

Also READ: ENG vs NZ 2023, 1st T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | England vs New Zealand

#CPL #TKR #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Caribbean #Premier #League


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *