St Kitts and Nevis Patriots (SKN) will battle against Guyana Amazon Warriors (GUY) in the eighth match of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023. SKN suffered a loss in their previous game against Jamaica Tallawahs (JAM), while the Guyana-based team are yet to play their first match in the tournament.

Although Joshua Da Silva shined for St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, scoring resilient 36 runs of 32 balls for the team, his efforts went in vain and St Kitts-based side faced a eight-wicket defeat.

St Kitts will look to carry the momentum. Meanwhile, the Guyana Amazon Warriors will look to start their campaign on a high note with high-calibr

CPL 2023, 8th Match:

  • Date and time: August 24; 07:00 pm local | 11:00 pm GMT | 04:30 am IST (Aug 26)
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre

Warner Park Pitch Report:

The Warner Park track offers a greater advantage to batters than bowlers, as the ball comes nicely onto the bat as the match advances. Nevertheless, bowlers have the opportunity to secure some early wickets in the initial stages. The team that wins the coin toss will likely opt to field first.

Also READ: CPL 2023 – Broadcast, live streaming details – When and where to watch in India, US, UK, Caribbean & other countries

SKN vs GUY Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Andre Fletcher, Shai Hope
  • Batters: Ambati Rayudu, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Dewald Brevis
  • All-rounders: Odean Smith, Corbin Bosch, Romario Shepherd
  • Bowler: Imran Tahir, Gudakesh Motie

SKN vs GUY Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Romario Shepherd (c), Shai Hope (vc)
Choice 2: Evin Lewis (c), Shimron Hetmyer (vc)

SKN vs GUY Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Sheldon Cottrell, Azam Khan, Keemo Paul, Joshua Da Silva

SKN vs GUY Dream11 Team for today’s match:

SKN vs GUY, Dream11 Team


St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Evin Lewis (c), Andre Fletcher (wk), Ambati Rayudu, Sherfane Rutherford, Joshua Da Silva, George Linde, Corbin Bosch, Dominic Drakes, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Blessing Muzarabani, Yannic Cariah, Jyd Goolie, Ashmead Nedd, Izharulhaq Naveed, Johann Layne, Kofi James

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Imran Tahir, Shimron Hetmyer, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Azam Khan, Shai Hope, Gudakesh Motie, Dwaine Pretorius, Kevlon Anderson, Kevin Sinclair, Keemo Paul, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Ronsford Beaton, Matthew Nandu, Junior Sinclair

Also READ: Fans erupt in joy and pride after the Election Commission of India recognises Sachin Tendulkar as ‘national icon’

#CPL #SKN #GUY #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Caribbean #Premier #League


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *