The second game of the three-game ODI series between India and Australia is scheduled for Sunday, September 24, at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore, Madhya Pradesh.

India currently leads the series 1-0 after their impressive five-wicket win in the first ODI. As the teams prepare for this fixture, it provides them another opportunity to fine-tune their skills and address their weaknesses ahead of the upcoming ODI World Cup in 2023. The significance of this encounter is heightened by the chance for India to secure the series, while Australia aims to level it.

IND vs AUS 2023, 2nd ODI:

  • Date and Time: September 24; 8:00 am GMT | 01:30 pm local | 01:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

Holkar Stadium Pitch Report

The Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore is renowned for its batting-friendly conditions, characterized by consistent bounce and shorter boundaries, often leading to high-scoring matches. However, as the game progresses, spinners may find opportunities to pose challenges for the batters. Given these conditions, it is quite likely that the toss-winning captain will choose to bat first, aiming to set a formidable total on the scoreboard.

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: KL Rahul
  • Batters: David Warner, Steve Smith, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • All-rounders: Ravindra jadeja, Marcus Stoinis, Cameron Green
  • Bowlers: Mohammed Shami, Adam Zampa, Jasprit Bumrah

Also WATCH: Azam Khan executes a ruthless assault on Mohammad Amir in Qualifier 2 – CPL 2023

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Shubman Gill (c), Adam Zampa (vc)
Choice 2: Mitchell Marsh (c), Mohammed Shami (vc)

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ishan Kishan, Alex Cary, Marnus Labuschagne, Ravichandran Ashwin

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team for today’s match (8:00 am GMT, 2nd ODI):

India vs Australia, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Twitter)



India: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Tilak Varma, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk/c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Prasidh Krishna,Washington Sundar

Australia: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Inglis, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins (c), Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Matthew Short, Spencer Johnson, Tanveer Sangha

Also READ: ICC shares the details of Caribbean venues for Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

#IND #AUS #2nd #ODI #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #India #Australia


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *