In what promises to be a thrilling encounter, India are set to clash with Australia in the third game of the five-match T20I series at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium on Tuesday. The hosts, led by the impressive Suryakumar Yadav, currently hold a commanding 2-0 lead in the series after a convincing win in the second match.

India will be aiming to extend their lead to 3-0, putting them in a strong position to secure the series. On the other hand, the Matthew Wade-led Australian side will be determined to stage a comeback in the third encounter to keep their hopes alive.

Australia tour of India, IND vs AUS, 3rd T20I:

  • Date and time: November 28; 01:30 pm GMT| 07:00 pm IST
  • Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Barsapara Cricket Stadium Pitch report:

The Barsapara Stadium in Guwahati is known for offering favorable conditions for batsmen. The pitch typically provides good bounce, allowing batters to time their shots effectively. However, bowlers can still make an impact by targeting specific areas and employing strategic variations. As the match progresses, spinners may come into play, exploiting the pitch’s tendency to assist turning the ball. Given the pitch conditions, the team winning the toss could opt to bat first, looking to set a substantial total and put pressure on the opposition.

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan, Josh Inglis
  • Batters: Suryakumar Yadav, Steve Smith, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Short
  • Bowlers: Adam Zampa, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Yashasvi Jaiswal (c), Ishan Kishan (vc)
Choice 2: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Marcus Stoinis (vc)

Also READ: Chris Gayle gives his verdict on the future of Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Axar Patel, Matthew Wade, Matthew Short, Arshdeep Singh

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team for today’s match (Nov 28, 1:30 pm GMT):

IND vs AUS, 3rd T20I, Dream11 Team
IND vs AUS, 3rd T20I, Dream11 Team (Screengrab: Dream11)


India: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Shreyas Iyer (for last two T20Is)

Australia: Matthew Wade (c & wk), Aaron Hardie, Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Also WATCH: Tilak Varma takes a magnificent catch to dismiss Josh Inglis – IND vs AUS, 2nd T20I

#IND #AUS #3rd #T20I #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #India #Australia


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *