In a crucial encounter of the five-match T20I series, India and Australia are set to face off in the fourth match at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur on Friday. With the series hanging in the balance, this match has been labeled a must-win for Australia, who are striving to keep their hopes alive.

As the teams gear up for battle, the stakes are higher than ever for the Australians, trailing 2-1 in the series. The pressure is on, and a defeat in this fixture would mean conceding the series to India. On the other hand, a victory for the home side would secure their triumph and add another feather to their cap in what has already been an exciting series.

Australia tour of India, IND vs AUS, 4th T20I:

  • Date and time: December 01; 01:30 pm GMT| 07:00 pm IST
  • Venue: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium Pitch Report:

The cricket pitch at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium provides an inclusive playing experience, catering to both batters and bowlers. Despite having hosted just one ODI and no T20I matches thus far, the venue has been a stage for numerous Indian Premier League (IPL), Champions League T20 (CLT20), and domestic competitions. Notably, teams batting second have tended to perform better in these matches. Moreover, as the game progresses, the pitch tends to offer more assistance to spinners, introducing an additional challenge for the batters.

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan, Matthew Wade
  • Batters: Suryakumar Yadav, Travis Head, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Tim David, Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • All-rounder: Aaron Hardie
  • Bowlers: Ravi Bishnoi, Nathan Ellis

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Rinku Singh (vc)
Choice 2: Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Travis Head (vc)

Also READ: IND vs AUS 2023 – Australia’s best playing XI for the last 2 T20Is against India

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Tanveer Sangha, Kane Richardson, Tilak Varma, Axar Patel

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team for today’s match (Dec 01, 1:30 pm GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


India: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Shreyas Iyer (for last two T20Is)

Australia: Matthew Wade (c), Jason Behrendorff, Tim David, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Ellis, Chris Green, Aaron Hardie, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Kane Richardson

Also READ: Michael Hussey expresses displeasure over haphazard scheduling of IND vs AUS T20I series

#IND #AUS #4th #T20I #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #India #Australia


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *