India are set to face Australia in the final t20I of the ongoing five-game T20I series 2023 at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Sunday. With the series already secured, Team India will aim to conclude on a positive note before the upcoming T20Is against the hosts South Africa.

On the other hand, Australia finds themselves in a position with nothing to lose. Matthew Wade and his team will be eager to depart from Indian soil on a triumphant note.

Australia tour of India, IND vs AUS, 5th T20I:

  • Date and time: December 03; 01:30 pm GMT| 07:00 pm IST
  • Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch Report

The Chinnaswamy Stadium pitch is conducive to batting excellence, offering favourable conditions. Although there might be some support for both fast bowlers and spinners, the small boundaries pose a significant challenge. One can anticipate a match with lots of runs, and it’s probable that the captain winning the toss will opt to bowl first. The pitch’s flat characteristics and the confined boundaries make opting to chase a strategically sound decision.

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Matthew Wade, Jitesh Sharma
  • Batters: Travis Head, Shreyas Iyer, Rinku Singh, Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • All-rounder: Axar Patel, Aaron Hardie
  • Bowlers: Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Ravi Bishnoi

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Travis Head (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vc)
  • Choice 2: Axar Patel (c), Ravi Bishnoi (vc)

Also READ: 5 teams who can target Mitchell Starc in the IPL 2024 auction

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Tanveer Sangha, Chris Green, Tilak Varma, Yashasvi Jaiswal

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team for today’s match (Dec 03, 1:30 pm GMT):

India vs Australia, Dream 11 Team
India vs Australia, Dream 11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


India: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Shreyas Iyer (for last two T20Is)

Australia: Matthew Wade (c), Jason Behrendorff, Tim David, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Ellis, Chris Green, Aaron Hardie, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Kane Richardson

Also READ: 5 Teams that could go after Travis Head in the IPL 2024 auction

#IND #AUS #5th #T20I #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #India #Australia


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *