The Virat Kohli-led India will take on Eoin Morgan’s England in the five-match T20I series, starting Friday (March 12).

The hosts will be high on confidence as they recently thrashed the tourists (3-1) in the three-match Test series. The spin bowlers ruled the roost in the last two matches. While some fans felt the pitch favoured the spinners, many cricket experts pointed out the massive flaws in the English players’ batting techniques.

However, facing the No.1 ranked T20I side will be a different challenge for the Men in Blue. For England, the T20 format presents them with 3-dimensional cricketers like Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Liam Livingstone and Sam Curran, who can quickly change the complexion of any game in their team’s favour.

Here are the fixtures for the India vs England T20I series:

  • 1st T20I – March 12, 7:00 PM IST
  • 2nd T20I – March 14, 7:00 PM IST
  • 3rd T20I – March 16, 7:00 PM IST
  • 4th T20I – March 18, 7:00 PM IST
  • 5th T20I – March 20, 7:00 PM IST

Telecast and live streaming details:

  • India – Star Sports 1, DD National, DD Sports; Disney+ Hotstar
  • United Kingdom – Channel 4
  • Australia – Fox Sports
  • South Africa – SuperSport
  • USA – Hotstar US
  • West Indies – Flow Sports
  • Canada – Hotstar

Share with a Cricket fan!

Read Next Article

↓↓ Scroll down ↓↓

TAGS: , , , ,

CATEGORY: India, T20

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.


#ING #ENG #T20Is #Telecast #Live #Streaming #details #watch #India #countries


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *