Bhilwara Kings will square off with Gujarat Giants in the fourth match of the Legends Cricket League (LLC) 2023.

In the opening game of the tournament, Bhilwara defeated India Capitals by three wickets and opened their account in the points table, while Gujarat lost to Manipal Tigers by ten runs in their first fixture of the season.

LLC 2023, BHK vs GJG:

  • Date and time: November 22 at 1:00 pm GMT | 6:30 pm IST
  • Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

JSCA International Stadium Complex Pitch Report:

The surface at Ranchi’s JSCA International Stadium Complex is expected to be slow with minimal bounce, offering considerable support to spin bowlers due to the ample grip and turn it provides. While batters may encounter difficulties in scoring quickly on this pitch, spending ample time at the crease allows them to find their rhythm and commence their innings effectively.

BHK vs GJG Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Parthiv Patel, TM Dilshan
  • Batters: Yusuf Pathan, Chris Gayle, Jacques Kallis
  • All-rounders: Irfan Pathan, Anureet Singh, Rajat Bhatia
  • Bowlers: Rayad Emrit, Rahul Sharma, Trent Johnston

Also READ: Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 – Fixtures, Match Timings, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

BHK vs GJG Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Irfan Pathan (c), Anureet Singh (vc)
Choice 2: Parthiv Patel (c), Yusuf Pathan (c)

BHK vs GJG Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Lendl Simmons, Kevin O’Brien, Iqbal Abdulla, Richard Levi

BHK vs GJG Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 22, 01:00 pm GMT):

BHK vs GJG Dream11 Team for today's match
BHK vs GJG Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Urbanrisers Hyderabad pip Southern Super Stars in a thrilling clash at Legends League Cricket 2023


Bhilwara Kings: Lendl Simmons, Solomon Mire, Tillakaratne Dilshan (wk), Robin Bist, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan (c), Christopher Barnwell, Jesal Karia, Iqbal Abdulla, Anureet Singh, Rahul Sharma, Tim Murtagh, Shane Watson, Prosper Utseya, Dhammika Prasad, William Porterfield, Ryan Jay Sidebottom, Pinal Shah

Gujarat Giants: Chris Gayle, Jacques Kallis, Richard Levi, Kevin O’ Brien, Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Chirag Khurana, Rajat Bhatia, Trent Johnston, Rayad Emrit, Sarabjit Ladda, Ishwar Chaudhary, Sulieman Benn, Elton Chigumbura, S Sreesanth, Liam Plunkett, Ben Laughlin, Abhimanyu Mithun, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Dishant Yagnik, Seekkuge Prasanna, Nathan Reardon, Dane Piedt, Ahmed Raza


#Legends #League #Cricket #LLC #BHK #GJG #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Bhilwara #Kings #Gujarat #Giants


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *