Manipal Tigers will lock horns with Southern Super Stars in the ninth match of the Legends Cricket League (LLC) 2023.

The Tigers defeated Bhilwara Kings by 89 runs in their previous encounter, while the Super Stars lost to India Capitals by 7 wickets in their last game.

LLC 2023, MNT vs SSS

  • Date and time: November 27 at 1:00 pm GMT | 6:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Maulana Azad Stadium, Jammu

Maulana Azad Stadium Pitch Report:

The Maulana Azad Stadium in Jammu & Kashmir underwent renovations to meet international standards in 2019. As per available details, the pitch is expected to offer substantial bounce, favouring the batters. The upcoming match is scheduled for the evening so there’s a possibility of dew being a decisive factor. Therefore, the team winning the toss is likely to prefer chasing, considering the potential impact of dew on the playing conditions.

MNT vs SSS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Robin Uthappa, Chadwick Walton
  • Batters: Ross Taylor, Hamilton Masakadza
  • All-rounders: Thisara Perera, Dilshan Munaweera, Chaturanga de Silva
  • Bowlers: Harbhajan Singh, Suranga Lakmal, Parvinder Awana, Imran Khan

Also READ: Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 – Fixtures, Match Timings, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

MNT vs SSS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Chadwick Walton (c), Thisara Perera (vc)
Choice 2: Robin Uthappa (c), Dilshan Munaweera (vc)

MNT vs SSS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Upul Tharanga, Mohammad Kaif, Colin de Grandhomme, Hamid Hassan

MNT vs SSS Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 27, 01:00 pm GMT):

MNT vs SSS Dream11 Team for todays match
MNT vs SSS Dream11 Team for todays match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also WATCH: Rusty Theron plucks a jaw-dropping catch in Legends League Cricket 2023


Manipal Tigers: Chadwick Walton, Robin Uthappa (wk), David White, Kyle Coetzer, Hamilton Masakadza, Subramaniam Badrinath, Mohammad Kaif, Corey Anderson, Harbhajan Singh (c), Praveen Kumar, Thisara Perera, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin de Grandhomme, Amitoze Singh, Parvinder Awana, Imran Khan, Praveen Gupta, Pankaj Singh

Southern Super Stars: Dilshan Munaweera, Upul Tharanga, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Ross Taylor (c), Chaturanga de Silva, Rajesh Bishnoi, Pawan Negi, Bipul Sharma, Aaron Finch, Suranga Lakmal, Hamid Hassan, Ashok Dinda, Abdur Razzak, Tanmay Srivastava, Manvinder Bisla, Amit Verma, Amila Aponso, Rameez Khan, Jesse Ryder, Andre McCarthy, Johan Botha, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Farveez Maharoof, Cameron White

#Legends #League #Cricket #LLC #MNT #SSS #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Manipal #Tigers #Southern #Super #Stars


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *