Manipal Tigers will compete with Urbanrisers Hyderabad in the 15th match of the Legends Cricket League (LLC) 2023.

Both teams have qualified for the playoffs and will now look for No. 1 finish in the points table.

LLC 2023, MNT vs UHY

  • Date and time: December 4 at 1:00 pm GMT | 6:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium features a pitch conducive to batting, with a smooth ball trajectory off the surface. Pacers can find success by hitting the right areas, while spinners may gain an advantage in the later stages of the game, potentially influencing the match’s outcome. Nonetheless, an anticipated intense and closely contested match is set to unfold at this venue.

The team winning the toss should opt to field first.

MNT vs UHY Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Chadwick Walton
  • Batters: Suresh Raina, Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  • All-rounders: Dwayne Smith, Peter Trego, Thisara Perera, Stuart Binny, Colin de Grandhomme
  • Bowlers: Harbhajan Singh, Chris Mpofu, Imran Khan

MNT vs UHY Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Peter Trego (c), Thisara Perera (vc)
Choice 2: Dwayne Smith (c), Imran Khan (vc)

Also READ: Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 – Fixtures, Match Timings, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

MNT vs UHY Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Martin Guptill, Praveen Gupta, Pawan Suyal, Hamilton Masakadza

MNT vs UHY Dream11 Team for today’s match (Dec 4, 01:00 pm GMT):

MNT vs UHY Dream11 Team for today's match
MNT vs UHY Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, NYS vs DB: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report – New York Strikers vs Delhi Bulls


Manipal Tigers: Chadwick Walton, Robin Uthappa (wk), David White, Kyle Coetzer, Hamilton Masakadza, Subramaniam Badrinath, Mohammad Kaif, Corey Anderson, Harbhajan Singh (c), Praveen Kumar, Thisara Perera, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin de Grandhomme, Amitoze Singh, Parvinder Awana, Imran Khan, Praveen Gupta, Pankaj Singh

Urbanrisers Hyderabad: Dwayne Smith, Martin Guptill, Rikki Clarke, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Suresh Raina (c), Peter Trego, Asghar Afghan, Stuart Binny, Amit Paunikar (wk), Pawan Suyal, Chris Mpofu, Shadab Jakati, Tirumalsetti Suman, Mohnish Mishra, Devendra Bishoo, Milind Kumar, Shivakant Shukla, Yogesh Nagar, Sudeep Tyagi, Pragyan Ojha, Morne Morkel, Chamara Kapugedera, Tino Best, Jerome Taylor

#Legends #League #Cricket #LLC #MNT #UHY #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Manipal #Tigers #Urbanrisers #Hyderabad


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *