Urbanrisers Hyderabad will face Manipal Tigers in the final of the Legends Cricket League (LLC) 2023 on Saturday, December 9. The championship battle is scheduled to occur at Lalbhai Contractor Stadium in Surat.

In their previous encounter this season during the Qualifier 2, Suresh Raina-led Urbanrisers achieved a victory of 75 runs over Harbhajan Singh’s Tigers. Both teams are eager to deliver their best performance in this ultimate showdown.

LLC 2023,UHY vs MNT, Final

  • Date and time: December 9  at 1:00 pm GMT | 6:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Lalbhai Contractor Stadium, Surat

Lalbhai Contractor Stadium Pitch Report:

Expected to offer a balanced playing field, the pitch at Lalbhai Contractor Stadium in Surat is poised to provide advantages to both batters and bowlers. Once batters get settled, they can enjoy the freedom to play their shots, and spinners are anticipated to gain increased influence in the later stages of the match, leveraging potential grip and turn resulting from the surface conditions

UHY vs MNT Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Robin Uthappa, Chadwick Walton
  • Batters: Suresh Raina, Dwayne Smith, Hamilton Masakadza, Martin Guptill, Angelo Perera
  • All-rounders: Peter Trego, Thisara Perera,
  • Bowlers: Harbhajan Singh, Parwinder Awana

UHY vs MNT Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1:  Dwayne Smith (c), Peter Trego (vc)
  • Choice 2: Suresh Raina (c), Harbhajan Singh (vc)

Also READ: LLC issues a legal notice to Sreesanth amid dispute with Gautam Gambhir; sets a condition for the resumption of dialogue

UHY vs MNT Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mitchell McClenaghan, Pawan Suyal, Colin de Grandhomme, Gurkeerat Singh Mann

UHY vs MNT Dream11 Team for today’s match, Final (Dec 9, 01:00 pm GMT)

UHY vs MNT, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Urbanrisers Hyderabad: Dwayne Smith, Martin Guptill, Rikki Clarke, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Suresh Raina (c), Peter Trego, Asghar Afghan, Stuart Binny, Amit Paunikar (wk), Pawan Suyal, Chris Mpofu, Shadab Jakati, Tirumalsetti Suman, Mohnish Mishra, Devendra Bishoo, Milind Kumar, Shivakant Shukla, Yogesh Nagar, Sudeep Tyagi, Pragyan Ojha, Morne Morkel, Chamara Kapugedera, Tino Best, Jerome Taylor

Manipal Tigers: Chadwick Walton, Robin Uthappa (wk), David White, Kyle Coetzer, Hamilton Masakadza, Subramaniam Badrinath, Mohammad Kaif, Corey Anderson, Harbhajan Singh (c), Praveen Kumar, Thisara Perera, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin de Grandhomme, Amitoze Singh, Parvinder Awana, Imran Khan, Praveen Gupta, Pankaj Singh

Also READ: West Indies all-rounder Jason Holder picks two teams he wants to be part of in IPL 2024

#LLC #Final #UHY #MNT #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Urbanrisers #Hyderabad #Manipal #Tigers #Legends #League #Cricket


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *