After clinching the T20I series against New Zealand, Team India will lock horns against the Blackcaps in the three-match ODI series, starting this Friday in Auckland.

All three matches are part of the ICC Cricket World Cup Super League. Though, India need not to worry much about the Super League points as they have already qualified for the 2023 Cricket World Cup, because they are the tournament hosts. In the absence of Rohit Sharma, opener Shikhar Dhawan will lead the team.

On the other hand, New Zealand will be looking forward to gain some crucial points. Currently, the hosts are sixth in the points table with 11 wins and four defeats. Kane Williamson will, as usual, lead the side in the ODIs.

Fixtures and match timings:

  • 1st ODI: November 25, Eden Park, Auckland, at 7:00 am IST
  • 2nd ODI: November 27, Seddon Park, Hamilton, at 7:00 am IST
  • 3rd ODI: November 30, Hagley Oval, Christchurch, at 7:00 am IST


New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee

India: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik

Broadcast and live streaming details:

  • India: DD Sports, Amazon Prime
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport
  • United States: Willow TV, ESPN+
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Dialog TV, Peo TV
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport

#Zealand #India #ODIs #Fixtures #Squads #Channels #Live #Streaming #details


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *