New Zealand Women are set to face off against Pakistan Women in the first T20I of a three-match series at Dunedin’s University Oval on Sunday.

After the conclusion of the T20I leg, both sides are scheduled to play three ODIs – part of the ICC Women’s Championship. The 50-overs matches will take place from December 12-18 in Queenstown and Christchurch.

Pakistan Women’s tour of New Zealand 2023, 1st T20I:

  • Date and time: December 3; 12:00 am GMT | 05:30 am IST | 01:00 pm local
  • Venue: University Oval, Dunedin

University Oval Pitch Report:

The pitch at Dunedin’s University Oval is ideal for batting, featuring modest boundaries that promise batters from both teams the opportunity to hit numerous sixes in the series’ inaugural match. Captain winning the toss will look to chase at the batting friendly surface.

NZ-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Maddy Green, Muneeba Ali
  • Batters: Bismah Maroof, Suzie Bates, Georgia Plimmer
  • All-rounders: Sophie Devine, Nida Dar, Fatima Sana
  • Bowler: Lea Tahuhu, Nashra Sandhu, Jess Kerr

NZ-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Sophie Devine (c), Nida Dar (vc)
Choice 2: Lea Tahuhu (c), Muneeba Ali (vc)

Also READ: New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women 2023: T20I and ODI series – Date, Match Time, Venue, Squads, Broadcast & Live Streaming details

NZ-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Sidra Ameen, Diana Baig, Kate Anderson, Eden Carson

NZ-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (Dec 3, 12:00 am GMT):

NZ-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Team for today's match
NZ-W vs PAK-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: WPL 2024 – Complete list of players to register for Women’s Premier League auction


New Zealand Women: Sophie Devine (c), Suzie Bates, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Isabella Gaze (wk), Kate Anderson, Hannah Rowe, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Fran Jonas, Jess Kerr, Lea Tahuhu, Molly Penfold, Georgia Plimmer, Eden Carson

Pakistan Women: Aliya Riaz, Sadaf Shamas, Nida Dar (c), Bismah Maroof, Sidra Ameen, Muneeba Ali (wk), Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Nashra Sandhu, Ghulam Fatima, Waheeda Akhtar, Natalia Pervaiz, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Najiha Alvi, Umm-e-Hani, Shawaal Zulfiqar

#NZW #PAKW #1st #T20I #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Zealand #Women #Pakistan #Women


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *