The much-anticipated ICC ODI World Cup 2023 has finally begun with an opening clash between England and New Zealand at the iconic venue in Ahmedabad.

As the cricketing world eagerly tunes in to witness the battle for supremacy, the tournament’s second match promises to be equally exciting, featuring Pakistan taking on Netherlands at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Both teams are eager to make a strong opening statement and launch their World Cup campaign on a high note. Cricket enthusiasts around the world are eagerly anticipating this clash of aspirations.

ODI World Cup 2023, PAK vs NED:

  • Date and time: October 6, 2023; 08:30 am GMT/02:00 pm IST/02:00 pm Local
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Pitch Report:

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad, slated to host the Pakistan vs. Netherlands clash in the ICC ODI World Cup 2023, boasts a balanced pitch offering opportunities for both batters and bowlers. The early stages of the game may favour pacers, providing a tantalizing prospect of early breakthroughs. But as the game progresses, it tends to settle down and run-scoring becomes easier.

PAK vs NED Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Mohammad Rizwan, Scott Edwards
  • Batters: Babar Azam, Max O’ Dowd, Imam-ul-Haq, Vikramjit Singh
  • All-rounders: Bas de Leede, Shadab Khan
  • Bowlers: Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Logan van Beek

Also WATCH: ODI World Cup 2023 – Joe Root’s spectacular reverse scoop delights fans in ENG vs NZ clash

PAK vs NED Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Babar Azam (c), Bas de Leede (vc)
Choice 2: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Vikramjit Singh (vc)

PAK vs NED Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Iftikhar Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, Colin Ackermann, Roelof van der Merwe

PAK vs NED Dream11 Team for today’s match (October 6, 08:30 am GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Afridi, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Usama Mir, Abdullah Shafique

Netherlands: Vikramjit Singh, Max O’ Dowd, Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards (c & wk), Bas de Leede, Colin Ackermann, Teja Nidamanuru, Roelof van der Merwe, Saqib Zulfiqar, Logan van Beek, Paul van Meekeren, Ryan Klein, Aryan Dutt, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Shariz Ahmad

Also READ: ODI World Cup 2023 – Eoin Morgan predicts the title winning team and Player of the Tournament

#ODI #World #Cup #PAK #NED #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Pakistan #Netherlands


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *