Pakistan Women and South Africa Women will lock horns in the 3rd ODI on Thursday, September 14. This final encounter of the series will take place at the same National Stadium, Karachi, where the previous two fixtures were held.

South Africa, under the leadership of Laura Wolvaardt, have already secured the series with an inaccessible 2-0 lead, courtesy of their six-wicket victory on Monday, September 11. Now, they will aim for a series whitewash.

Meanwhile, the Pakistan team led by Nida Dar will be looking to compete with determination to earn respect.

South Africa Women’s tour of Pakistan 2023, 3rd ODI:

  • Date and time: September 14; 10:30 am GMT | 03:30 pm local | 04:00 pm IST
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

National Stadium Pitch Report:

The playing surface at this location consistently provides a steady and predictable bounce, creating optimal conditions for successful batting as the ball reaches the batters smoothly. Fast bowlers could find limited support from the pitch. Given this scenario, the team that wins the toss may deliberate choosing to field first and chasing the target.

Also READ: Chloé Tryon returns as South Africa unveils Women squad for the multi-format home series against New Zealand

PAK-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Sinalo Jafta, Muneeba Ali
  • Batters: Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus, Aliya Riaz, Bismah Maroof,
  • All-rounders: Marizanne Kapp, Nadine de Klerk, Fatima Sana
  • Bowlers: Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas

PAK-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Marizanne Kapp (c), Nadine de Klerk (vc)
Choice 2: Muneeba Ali (c), Bismah Maroof (vc)

PAK-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ghulam Fatima, Lara Goodall, Diana Baig, Delmi Tucker

PAK-W vs SA-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (Sept 14, 10:30 am GMT):

PAK-W vs SA-W Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Pakistan Women: Shawaal Zulfiqar, Sidra Ameen, Bismah Maroof, Muneeba Ali, Nida Dar (c), Aliya Riaz, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Umm-e-Hani, Nashra Sandhu, Diana Baig, Ghulam Fatima, Omaima Sohail, Fatima Sana, Waheeda Akhtar, Sadia Iqbal, Sadaf Shamas

South Africa Women: Laura Wolvaardt (c), Tazmin Brits, Lara Goodall, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Nadine de Klerk, Delmi Tucker, Sinalo Jafta (wk), Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Mieke de Ridder, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase, Anneke Bosch

Also READ: West Indies announces 15-member Women’s squad for the upcoming white-ball tour of Australia

#PAKW #3rd #ODI #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Pakistan #Women #South #Africa #Women


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *