Multan Sultans are set to take on Lahore Qalandars in the 7th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 on Wednesday, February 21. The contest is scheduled to be held at the Multan Cricket Stadium in Multan.

In their previous match, the Multan registered a victory by five wickets against Islamabad United, led by Shadab Khan. On the contrary, the Lahore faced a setback with a five-wicket defeat against Quetta Gladiators in their recent encounter.

PSL 2024, Match 7:

  • Date and time: February 21; 02:00 pm GMT/ 07:30 pm IST/ 07:00 pm local
  • Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan.

Multan Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The Multan Cricket Stadium is renowned for its batters-friendly pitch, providing an ideal setting for batting with its consistently flat and dry surface. The track poses challenges for seam bowlers due to conditions that do not align with their typical style of play. Nevertheless, as the match advances, spinners are expected to play a pivotal role, leveraging the evolving conditions to their benefit.

MUL vs LAH Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Mohammad Rizwan, Sahibzada Farhan
  • Batters: Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Abdullah Shafique
  • All-rounders: Sikandar Raza, Salman Fayyaz, Khushdil Shah
  • Bowlers: David Willey, Usama Mir, Shaheen Afridi

MUL vs LAH Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Sikandar Raza (c), Reeza Hendricks (vc)
  • Choice 2: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Shaheen Afridi (vc)

Also READ: Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024: Broadcast and Live Streaming details – When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, US, UK & other countries

MUL vs LAH Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Jahandad Khan, Haris Rauf

MUL vs LAH Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 21, 02:00 pm GMT):

MUL vs LAH, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (wk/c), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Khushdil Shah, Yasir Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Khan, Chris Jordan, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Shahzad, Faisal Akram, Aftab Ibrahim

Lahore Qalandars: Sahibzada Farhan, Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Abdullah Shafique, David Wiese, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Salman Fayyaz, Shaheen Afridi (c), Jahandad Khan, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Imran, Ahsan Bhatti, Tayyab Abbas, Syed Faridoun, Mirza Tahir Baig, Sikandar Raza, Carlos Brathwaite

Also READ: PSL 2024: Fans tease Shoaib Malik’s third wife Sana Javed with Sania Mirza chants in Multan Cricket Stadium; video goes viral

#PSL #MUL #LAH #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Multan #Sultans #Lahore #Qalandars


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *