South Africa will face Australia in the third ODI on September 12 (Tuesday) at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom. Australia dominated the previous game, winning by a massive 123 runs, and they will aim to secure the series victory with another win.

Meanwhile, South Africa’s fortunes have taken a downturn in this series. They experienced a whitewash in the T20I series, losing 3-0, and also suffered defeats in the first two matches of the 50-over contest. Now, the Proteas will hope to end their losing streak and keep their hopes alive in the four-match series by winning this fixture.

Senwes Park Pitch Report

The pitch at Potchefstroom is anticipated to favour batters, although pacers will find assistance right from the beginning. Spin bowlers are likely to play a more significant role in the latter part of the match. Given these conditions, teams winning the toss may lean towards choosing to field first.

SA vs AUS 2023, 3rd ODI:

  • Date and Time: September 12; 11:00 am GMT | 01:00 pm local | 04:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom.

SA vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Quinton de Kock, Alex Carey
  • Batters: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen
  • All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis, Aiden Markram, Cameron Green
  • Bowlers: Josh Hazlewood, Kagiso Rabada

SA vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Mitchell Marsh (c), David Warner (vc)
  • Choice 2: Kagiso Rabada (c), Josh Hazlewood (vc)

Also READ: AB de Villiers’ guru mantra: How to thrive against Pakistan speedster Shaheen Afridi?

SA vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Heinrich Klaasen, Marnus Labuschagne, Reeza Hendricks, Tim David

SA vs AUS Dream11 Team for today’s match (11:00 am GMT, 3rd ODI):

South Africa vs Australia, Dream11 Team (Photo Source: Screenshot Dream11)


South Africa: Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Marco Jansen, Gerald Coetzee, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Dewald Brevis, Wayne Parnell, Reeza Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Anrich Nortje, Tristan Stubbs

Australia: David Warner, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh (c), Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis, Alex Carey (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa, Spencer Johnson, Tim David, Aaron Hardie, Tanveer Sangha, Nathan Ellis.

Also READ: Twitter Reactions: KL Rahul, Virat Kohli and Kuldeep Yadav shine as India hammer Pakistan in Super 4 clash at Asia Cup 2023

#AUS #3rd #ODI #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #South #Africa #Australia


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *