Kashi Rudras will square off Meerut Mavericks in the much-awaited final of the Uttar Pradesh T20 (UPT20) at the Green Park Stadium in Kanpur on Saturday (September 16).

Kashi Rudras and Meerut Mavericks both had a sensation outing in the inaugural season of the tournament. The Kashi-based team booked their spot in the final by defeating Noida Super Kings in Semi-final 1, while Meerut Mavericks secured a final berth by edging past Lucknow Falcons in Semi-final 2.

Both teams have many star performers in their teams and would look to create history by lifting the maiden title in the inaugural season of the UPT20 league.

UPT20 League 2023, Final:

  • Date and time: September 16, 07:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Green Park Stadium, Kanpur

Also READ: Washington Sundar set to join Team India for the Asia Cup 2023 final against Sri Lanka

Green Park Pitch Report:

The pitch is expected to favour the batters throughout the game, making it a challenging task for the bowlers to contain the batters. During the initial overs, fast bowlers may not receive much support from the pitch, while spinners are likely to find significant assistance in the middle overs.

A target of around 160 runs would be considered advantageous for defending at the Green Park Stadium. The team winning the toss will likely look to at first and put up a substantial score on the board in the high-pressure game.

KR vs MM Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Shivam Bansal, Uvaish Ahmed
  • Batters: Karan Sharma, Rinku Singh, Madhav Kaushik
  • All-rounders: Swastik Chikara, Yash Garg, Prince Yadav, Shiva Singh
  • Bowlers: Atal Bihari Rai, Kartik Tyagi

KR vs MM Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Swastik Chikara (c), Karan Sharma (vc)
Choice 2: Rinku Singh (c), Prince Yadav (vc)

KR vs MM Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Divyansh Joshi, Vaibhav Chaudhary, Bobby Yadav, Ankur Malik

KR vs MM Dream11 Team for today’s match:

KR vs MM – Dream11 Team – UPT20 League 2023


Kashi Rudras: Shivam Bansal, Karan Sharma, Kamil Khan, Priyanshu Pandey, Prince Yadav, Shiva Singh, Atal Bihari-Rai, Bobby Yadav, Mohammad Sharim, Suvrat Prasad Tiwari, Ankur Malik, Kirtivardhan Upadhyay, Deepanshu Yadav, Shashank Awasthi, Siddharth Chaudhary, Rajat Singhwal, Sachin Singh Bisen, Aranav Baliyan, Akshay Dubey, Abhishek Yadav, Mirza Shahbaz, Ajay Singh, Munindra Maurya, Siddharth Mishra, Parv Singh

Meerut Mavericks: Shoaib Siddiqui, Uvaish Ahmed, Rinku Singh, Madhav Kaushik, Divyansh Joshi, Swastik Chikara, Yash Garg, Vishal Chaudhary, Rituraj Sharma, Vaibhav Chaudhary, Kartik Tyagi Abhinav Tiwari, Divyansh Rajput, Akshay Sain, Yogendra Doyla, Purnank Tyagi, Kuldeep Kumar, Parth Jain, Yuvraj Yadav, Aniket Seth, Rohit Rajpal, Jamshed Alam, Nirdesh Baisoya, Kunal Yadav, Rajeev Chaturvedi, Ansh Dwiwedi

Also READ: Former Australia spinner arrested for his alleged role in a cocaine deal

#Uttar #Pradesh #T20 #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #UPT20 #League


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *