Sydney Thunder Women will battle against Perth Scorchers Women in Match 44 of the Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL)2023 at the Cricket Central in Sydney on Saturday.

The Thunder stand at the fourth spot on the points table with six wins in their ten clashes, while the Scorchers stand at the top with eight wins in their eleven encounters.

Women’s Big Bash League 2023, ST-W vs PS-W:

  • Date and time: November 18, 2023, 04:00 am GMT | 09:30 am IST | 03:00 pm local
  • Venue: Cricket Central, Sydney.

Cricket Central Pitch Report:

The Sydney pitch at Cricket Central is favorable for batting, with initial support for the batters due to helpful conditions for the pitchers. As the game progresses, spin bowlers can exploit increased spin on the leather, while seam bowlers can anticipate greater speed and bounce in the later stages.

ST-W vs PS-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Beth Mooney, Tahlia Wilson, Amy Jones
  • Batters: Heather Knight, Phoebe Litchfield
  • Allrounders: Chamari Athapaththu, Sophie Devine, Amy Edgar
  • Bowlers: Alana King, Hannah Darlington, Chloe Ainsworth

ST-W vs PS-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Sophie Devine (c), Chamari Athapaththu (vc)
  • Choice 2: Alana King (c), Hannah Darlington (vc)

Also READ: Masaba Gupta lashes out at Ramiz Raja for laughing at racist remarks against her parents Viv Richard and Neena Gupta

ST-W vs PS-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Piepa CLeary, Marizanne Kapp, Maddy Darke, Sammy Jo-Johnson

ST-W vs PS-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 18, 4:00 am GMT)

ST-W vs PS-W Dream11 Team
ST-W vs PS-W Dream11 Team (Image source: Dream11 screenshot)

Also READ: Alyssa Healy pens special message after Virat Kohli hits record-breaking 50th ODI century in ICC Men’s World Cup 2023


Sydney Thunder Women: Chamari Athapaththu, Tahlia Wilson (wk), Phoebe Litchfield, Heather Knight (c), Marizanne Kapp, Anika Learoyd, Claire Moore, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Hannah Darlington, Lauren Bell, Samantha Bates, Olivia Porter, Paris Bowdler, Ebony Hoskin, Saskia Horley

Perth Scorchers Women: Sophie Devine (c), Beth Mooney (wk), Maddy Darke, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Amy Jones, Chloe Piparo, Amy Edgar, Piepa Cleary, Alana King, Lilly Mills, Taneale Peschel, Chloe Ainsworth, Charis Bekker, Stella Campbell, Lisa Griffith

#WBBL #STW #PSW #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Pitch #Report #Womens #Big #Bash #League


Stay updated with the latest events and happenings in the world of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *